i
VISIT A CENTER

Agriculture
Auto Recycling
Auto Repair
Beneficial Use Portal
Border Compliance
Mexican Border
Canadian Border
Import/Export Issues
Exporting from China
Port Compliance
ChemAlliance
Education
Combustion Portal
Construction
Federal Facilities
Food Processing
Healthcare
Hospitals
Dental Offices
Veterinary
Local Government
Metal Finishing
Paints & Coatings
Printing
Transportation
Port Compliance
Tribal Governments
Gateway to Resource Locators

CAC
Innovative Solutions to Your Environmental Challenges

Welcome Online Training Center Listserves Search About Contact Us
Contact Us
 

EPA Center Team Leader
For general information on the compliance assistance center program, including inquiries on how to partner with the Centers as a group, please contact:
 
Tracy Back
USEPA Headquarters
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N. W.
Washington, DC 20460
202-564-7076
back.tracy@epa.gov

Center Contact Information:
To learn about working with a Center, please use this list of Center directors. For more information on a Center, please select the Center name:
 
Border Compliance Assistance Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
CCAR - GreenLink
Director: Robert Stewart
Phone: 1-888-GRN-LINK(476-5465)
email: rgs@ccar-greenlink.org
 
ChemAlliance
Director: Dan Moss
Phone: (202) 721-4143
email: mossd@socma.com

Combustion Portal
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Construction Industry Compliance Assistance
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Campus Environmental Resource Center
Director: Thomas Balf
Phone: (978) 281-5020
email: tbalf@nexusep.com
 
Environmental Compliance for Automotive Recyclers
Director: Betsy Beckwith
email: betsyb@a-r-a.org
 
FedCenter
Director: Steve Luzzi
Phone: (217) 373-5894
email: Stephen.T.Luzzi@erdc.usace.army.mil
 
Healthcare Environmental Resource Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Local Government Environmental Assistance Center
Director: Barbara Yuhas
Phone: (202) 962 3539
email: byuhas@icma.org
 
National Agriculture Compliance Assistance Center
Director: Ginah Mortensen
Phone: 1-888-663-2155
email: Mortensen.Ginah@epamail.epa.gov
 
National Metal Finishing Resource Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Paints and Coatings Resource Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Printed Wiring Board Resource Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org
 
Printers National Environmental Assistance Center
Director: Debra Jacobson
Phone: (630) 472-5019
email: djacobson@istc.illinois.edu

Transportation Environmental Resource Center
Director: Bill Chenevert
Phone: (734) 995-7989
email: wchenevert@ncms.org